10 Days of Prayer and Fasting // 4th - 13th January

Jesus leads the church, and one of the ways that we work that out is when we gather to pray, worship and tune in to what he's saying to us.

Join us for 10 Days of Prayer & Fasting from the 4th - 13th January. We will round off with our Big Wednesday on the 13th when we will join with other churches in the city. On each of these evenings we will gather to pray online (7.30 - 8.30pm unless stated otherwise) and in person (if restrictions allow).

Look below to see the full schedule and to sign up to be there in person.

Image

Schedule

All timings are 7.30 - 8.30pm unless stated otherwise.

It is important that you consider the best approach for your household when deciding whether to attend our prayer meetings. Tickets need to be booked in advance and are limited to allow us to provide a COVID safe environment for everyone who attends. See below for dates and sign up links.

Monday 4th January // Youtube

Tuesday 5th January // Zoom

Wednesday 6th January // Youtube

Thursday 7th January // Youtube

Friday 8th January // Zoom , Youth Prayer Evening on YouTube

Saturday 9th January // Youtube

Sunday 10th January // Zoom

Monday 11th January // Zoom

Tuesday 12th January // Youtube

Wednesday 13th January (8 - 9pm) // Zoom

Resources on Prayer