Alpha Online (Daytime Course)

About

Welcome to Alpha Online.

Alpha is an opportunity to explore the Christian faith which runs across nine Wednesday mornings starting at 10am finishing at 11.15am and includes our Alpha Morning on Saturday 06 March 10am-12pm midday. Each session includes a short film followed by discussion where you can share your thoughts with an online small group. If at any point you decide Alpha isn't for you, that's not a problem. There's no pressure, no follow up and no charge.

Upon sign up, Phil Turner (Alpha Online Host) will be be in touch giving you an invitation to join our Alpha Online WhatsApp group where you can keep up to date with links, and stay in contact with others who are on the course.

Alpha Diary Dates
Wed 27 Jan Is there more to life than this?
Wed 03 Feb Who is Jesus?
Wed 10 Feb Why did Jesus die?
Wed 17 Feb How can I have faith?
Wed 24 Feb Why and how do I pray?
Wed 03 Mar Why and how should I read the bible?
Sat 06 Mar Alpha Morning (Holy Spirit)
Wed 10 Mar How can I resist evil?
Wed 17 Mar Does God heal today?
Wed 24 Mar What about the Church?

An inspiring course for anybody of any age or faith, all welcome.

Weekly on Wednesday
10:00
Leaders: Phil Turner
Zoom
Remaining: ∞ spaces / ∞